Romantic Weekend



2 nights incl. a gnerous buffet breakfast, 1x candle-light dinner, 1x visit to the casino ...
from € 194.-- / person

»more info



Gut Aiderbichl



2 nights with our generous buffet breakfast, 2x delicious evening meals, 1x entry fee for the Gut Aiderbichl ... 
from € 165,-/person

»more info


  

The Salzkammergut Lake District
The Lakes Fuschlsee – Wolfgangsee – Mondsee – Traunsee – Attersee – Hallstättersee. Enjoy a boat ride from St. Gilgen to St. Wolfgang or an evening operetta performance at the White Horse Inn. Visit the picturesque Castle Orth in Gmunden on the shores of Traunsee Lake. Take time for a classical concert in the Knights Chambers in Attersse Palace.

The Schafberg & the Zwölferhorn Peaks in St. Gilgen

Take the cog railway or the nostalgic cable car to the summits and enjoy wonderful views of seven of the beautiful Salzkammergut lakes.

The Salt Mines in Hallein

Deep within the Dürrnberg Mountain in Hallein a network of mining tunnels and galleries can be explored on foot, onboard a miners train and by sliding down huge wooden slides. In the heart of the mountain you cross the underground salt lake on a giant raft and find out more about the fascinating world of salt mining.

The Ice Caves in Werfen

Discover the fascinating “world of ice” hidden within the mountains of Werfen. Fascinating ice formations create magnificent underground ice palaces of stunning beauty here in the largest ice cave complex in the world.

Gut Aiderbichl animal sanctuary in Henndorf

Visit more than 400 happy animals – an inspiring day out for animal lovers of all ages.

The Theme Park in Strasswalchen

Set in a natural forest location the park, with beautifully designed figures and backgrounds, makes fairy tales come alive. Go on a fantastic journey through magic forests, the wild west, Afrika and the Orient.

Vulcanino in Köstendorf

Hours of fun and action and a unique culinary experience await you and your parents on this 2.500m² site. Go on a discovery tour of the VULCANINO with various indoor play facilities: climbing volcano, fun park with wave and kamikaze slides, trampolines, bouncing castles and much, much more.

Climbing Park in Seeham

Exciting adventure in stunning natural surroundings. Seven different courses on 5 levels! The mega wire slides and the legendary giant swings will take you on an exhilarating ride in heights of between 2 and 35 metres. Thanks to the varied degrees of difficulty the courses are fun and suitable for adults and children alike.

Summer Tee Time



2x Übernachtungen im Komfort Doppelzimmer inkl. Frühstücksbuffet,

ab € 110.-- / Person

mehr Infos......



 

Frühling/Sommer auf Gut Aiderbichl

 
2 Nächtigungen inkl. reichhaltigem Frühstücksbuffet, 2x Abendverwöhnmenü, 1x Eintritt Gut Aiderbichl uvm.
ab € 165,- / Person im EZ »mehr Info
 


  Ausflugsziele...        

Die Seen im Salzkammergut
  Fuschlsee  - Wolfgangsee  - Mondsee  - Traunsee  - Attersee   - Hallstättersee Eine Schiffsfahrt von St. Gilgen nach St.Wolfgang und einen Operettenabend  - Im Weißen Rössl genießen. Das filmbekannte Schloss Orth in Gmunden am Traunsee aus der Nähe sehen. Schlosskonzerte im Rittersaal des Schloss Kammer am Attersee uvm.

Der Schafberg & das Zwölferhorn in St. Gilgen

  Herrlicher Ausblick über das Salzkammergut mit seinen 7 Seen!

Das Salzbergwerk in Hallein

  Am Dürrnberg in Hallein durch die tiefsten Stollen donnern, auf Holzrutschen in das Herz des Berges sausen und eine Floßfahrt über den mystischen Salzsee erleben.

Die Eisriesenwelt in Werfen

  In Werfen die Berge einmal anders erleben, nämlich das Wunder der größten Eishöhle der Welt mit ihren Eispalästen von kristallklarer Schönheit.

Gut Aiderbichl in Henndorf

  Zu Gast bei 400 glücklichen Tieren  - da geht Tierliebhabern, ob groß oder klein, das Herz auf.

Der Erlebnispark in Strasswalchen

  In einem wunderschönen Naturpark werden heimische Märchen in einzigartiger Weise dargestellt. Hier kann man im Erlebnispark vom Zauberwald bis in den Wilden Westen, nach Afrika und in den Orient wandern.

Vulcano in Köstendorf

  Auf 2.500m² erwarten euch grenzenloser Spielspaß und eine einzigartige Erlebnisgastronomie. Macht mit euren Eltern eine Entdeckungsreise ins VULCANINO mit vielen Spielstationen im Indoor Bereich. Vom Klettervulkan über den Fun Park mit Wellenrutsche und Kamikazerutsche bis hin zu verschiedenen Trampolin Anlagen und Hüpfburgen uvm.

Hochseilpark in Seeham

  Spannende Entdeckungsreise im natürlichen Wald. Sieben Parcours in fünf Ebenen, Mega-Seilrutschen und legendäre Giant Swing-Station, führen Sie in Höhen von 2 bis 35 Metern. Durch die unterschiedlichen Schwierigkeitsgrade der einzelnen Parcours, bietet der Park für gross und klein ein aufregendes Erlebnis.